Lead Solution: Premium product for a demanding target group

Lead Solution: Premium product for a demanding target group
Lead Solution: Premium product for a demanding target group
 
plus VAT
  • Please select a media brand
  • Next Mobility
  • mm-logistics.com
  • ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS
  • Automobil Industrie
  • Embedded-Software-Engineering
  • LABORPRAXIS
  • konstruktionspraxis
  • kfz-betrieb
  • ETMM
  • DeviceMed
  • blechnet
  • F+K Fahrzeug und Karosserie
  • marconomy
  • PROCESS
  • MM MaschinenMarkt
  • Industry of Things
  • elektrotechnik Automation
  • schuettgut.de
  • powerelectronics.com
  • VCG-Network
Lead Solution

Whether account-based marketing, sales qualified leads or target group restrictions - lead management is very individual. In a personal meeting, we analyze your objectives and find out which lead product is right for your company. Together we will develop the perfect strategy for your lead generation.

Which formats are suitable for lead generation?
As a rule, the campaign is accompanied by a thematically appropriate Whitepaper as a basis. You do not have your own material or prefer other formats such as a Product test for lead generation? We would be happy to advise you and support you in creating your content.

How does a lead campaign work?
In the first step, your personal campaign manager carries out a success check and then publishes your content format on one of our specialist portals. During the campaign period of three months, accompanying advertising measures are implemented to draw the attention of the target group to your topic. If required, we also carry out supplementary telemarketing campaigns. The content advertised in the campaign is only accessible to the user after registration - in compliance with the GDPR, of course. The lead is then available for you in our Customer Center.

Your benefit:

  • New customer potential through relevant leads that precisely meet your requirements.
  • Every lead goes through a qualification process so that we can ensure the high quality lead information
  • All leads have a valid consent form
  • Leads are GDPR-compliant and can be accessed via our Customer Center.
  • Your personal campaign manager ensures the success of the campaign for the entire duration of 3 months
Format Please select a media brand, Next Mobility, mm-logistik.de, ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS, Automobil Industrie, Embedded-Software-Engineering, LABORPRAXIS, konstruktionspraxis, kfz-betrieb, ETMM, DeviceMed, blechnet, F+K Fahrzeug+Karosserie, marconomy, PROCESS, MM MaschinenMarkt, Industry of Things, elektrotechnik AUTOMATISIERUNG , schuettgut.de, leistungselektronik.de, VCG-Network

Producer

Vogel Communications Group GmbH & Co. KG

Lead Solution: Premiumprodukt für anspruchsvolle Zielgruppe

Lead Solution: Premiumprodukt für anspruchsvolle Zielgruppe
Lead Solution: Premiumprodukt für anspruchsvolle Zielgruppe
 
  • Bitte wählen Sie eine Medienmarke
  • MM LOGISTIK
  • PROCESS
  • ETMM
  • Next Mobility
  • konstruktionspraxis
  • LABORPRAXIS
  • Automobil Industrie
  • Embedded-Software-Engineering
  • ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS
  • blechnet
  • MM MaschinenMarkt
  • elektrotechnik AUTOMATISIERUNG
  • marconomy
  • DeviceMed
  • F+K Fahrzeug+Karosserie
  • kfz-betrieb
  • Industry of Things
Lead Solution

Ob Account Based Marketing, Sales Qualified Leads oder Zielgruppeneinschränkungen – Lead Management ist sehr individuell. In einem persönlichen Gespräch analysieren wir Ihre Zielvorstellungen und finden heraus, welches Lead-Produkt für Ihr Unternehmen das Richtige ist. So entwickeln wir gemeinsam die perfekte Strategie für Ihre Leadgenerierung.

Welche Formate eignen sich zur Leadgenerierung?
In der Regel liegt der Kampagne ein thematisch passendes Whitepaper zu Grunde. Sie haben kein eigenes Material vorliegen oder bevorzugen andere Formate wie zum Beispiel einen Produkttest zur Leadgenerierung? Gerne beraten wir Sie und unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung Ihrer Inhalte.

Wie läuft eine Lead-Kampagne ab?
Ihr persönlicher Kampagnenmanager führt im ersten Schritt eine Erfolgsprüfung durch und veröffentlicht dann Ihr Content-Format auf einem unserer Fachportale. Während der Kampagnen-Laufzeit von drei Monaten werden begleitende Werbemaßnahmen umgesetzt, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Zielgruppe auf Ihr Thema zu ziehen. Bei Bedarf führen wir ergänzend Telefonmarketing-Aktionen durch. Die in der Kampagne beworbenen Inhalte sind für den User erst nach einer Registrierung zugänglich - natürlich erfolgt dies DSGVO-konform. Im Anschluss steht der Lead in unserem Customer Center für Sie bereit.

Ihr Nutzen:

  • Neues Kundenpotenzial durch relevante Leads, die genau Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen.
  • Jeder Lead durchläuft eine Qualifizierung, sodass wir eine hohe Qualität der Angaben sicherstellen.
  • Alle Leads haben eine gültige Einwilligungserklärung.
  • Leads sind DSGVO-konform über unser Customer Center abrufbar.
  • Ihr persönlicher Kampagnen Manager stellt während der Gesamtlaufzeit von 3 Monaten den Erfolg der Kampagne sicher.
Medienmarken Bitte wählen Sie eine Medienmarke, MM LOGISTIK, PROCESS, ETMM, Next Mobility, konstruktionspraxis, LABORPRAXIS, Automobil Industrie, Embedded-Software-Engineering, ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS, blechnet, MM MaschinenMarkt, elektrotechnik AUTOMATISIERUNG, marconomy, DeviceMed, F+K Fahrzeug+Karosserie, kfz-betrieb, Industry of Things

Hersteller

Vogel Communications Group GmbH & Co. KG