Lead Campaign Webinar

 
plus VAT
  • Please select a media brand
  • DeviceMed
  • MM MaschinenMarkt
  • blechnet
  • Next Mobility
  • Embedded-Software-Engineering
  • elektrotechnik Automation
  • mm-logistics.com
  • Automobil Industrie
  • konstruktionspraxis
  • ETMM
  • ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS
  • kfz-betrieb
  • F+K Fahrzeug und Karosserie
  • marconomy
  • LABORPRAXIS
  • Industry of Things
  • PROCESS
  • schuettgut.de
  • powerelectronics.com
  • Storage Insider
  • CloudComputing-Insider.com
Lead Campaign Webinar

Are you looking for new contacts for your marketing or sales? Then our classic "Lead Campaign" is just right for you. You receive the contact details of our users who are interested in your Webinar have registered or watched the recording after the live event. With over 200 webinars a year, we provide you with our experience and expertise for the implementation of this format. Each webinar is moderated by a specialist author so that we can provide you with a neutral platform for communicating your content. Depending on the topic, we will provide you with a binding lead guarantee in advance.

How does a lead campaign with a webinar work?

We create a registration option for your Live webinar on one of our specialist portals. During the campaign period of three months, accompanying advertising measures are implemented to draw the attention of the target group to your topic. Our campaign experts select suitable measures to ensure the success of the campaign with the focus on generating as many live participants as possible. Registration for the webinar is only possible after registration, and the user will of course receive a reminder of the live date in advance. Afterwards, the lead is available for you in our Customer Center - all GDPR-compliant, of course!

Which leads are included?
With the Lead Campaign you receive a "business card contact" consisting of: Name, contact details, job title, department, position, industry, company incl. address and company size. We issue a lead guarantee in advance depending on the topic and after review by our experts. Up to 100 leads are included in the campaign, each additional lead can be purchased afterwards if desired.

Your benefit:

  • New customer potential through contactable prospects
  • Extensive contact information on potential interested parties
  • Every lead goes through a qualification process so that we can ensure the high quality lead information
  • All leads have a valid consent form
  • Leads can be retrieved via our Customer Centre in compliance with the DSGVO
  • Your personal campaign manager ensures the success of the campaign for the entire duration of 3 months
  • Neutral moderation by the editorial team.
  • If you wish, you can hold your webinar in our professional webinar studio.
  • Technical handling by an experienced team (200-300 webinars per year).
Format Please select a media brand, DeviceMed, MM MaschinenMarkt, blechnet, Next Mobility, Embedded-Software-Engineering, elektrotechnik AUTOMATISIERUNG , mm-logistik.de, Automobil Industrie, konstruktionspraxis, ETMM, ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS, kfz-betrieb, F+K Fahrzeug+Karosserie, marconomy, LABORPRAXIS, Industry of Things, PROCESS, schuettgut.de, leistungselektronik.de, Storage-Insider, CloudComputing-Insider.de

Producer

Vogel Communications Group GmbH & Co. KG

Lead Campaign Webinar

Lead Campaign Webinar
Lead Campaign Webinar
 
  • Bitte wählen Sie eine Medienmarke
  • MM MaschinenMarkt
  • F+K Fahrzeug+Karosserie
  • marconomy
  • ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS
  • Automobil Industrie
  • elektrotechnik AUTOMATISIERUNG
  • kfz-betrieb
  • PROCESS
  • LABORPRAXIS
  • blechnet
  • Industry of Things
  • MM LOGISTIK
  • ETMM
  • DeviceMed
  • konstruktionspraxis
  • Embedded-Software-Engineering
  • Next Mobility
Lead Campaign Webinar

Sie suchen neue Kontakte für Ihr Marketing oder Ihren Vertrieb? Dann ist unser Klassiker „Lead Campaign“ genau das Richtige für Sie. Sie erhalten die Kontaktdaten unserer Nutzer, die sich für Ihr Webinar angemeldet bzw. nach dem Live-Termin die Aufzeichnung angesehen haben. Mit über 200 Webinaren im Jahr stellen wir Ihnen unsere Erfahrung und Expertise für die Durchführung dieses Formates zur Seite. Jedes Webinar wird durch einen Fachautoren moderiert, sodass wir Ihnen eine neutrale Plattform für die Vermittlung Ihrer Inhalte zur Verfügung stellen. Abhängig vom Thema sprechen wir Ihnen im Vorfeld eine verbindliche Leadgarantie aus.

Wie läuft eine Lead Campaign mit einem Webinar ab?

Wir erstellen eine Anmeldemöglichkeit für Ihr Live-Webinar auf einem unserer Fachportale. Während der Kampagnen-Laufzeit von drei Monaten werden begleitende Werbemaßnahmen umgesetzt, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Zielgruppe auf Ihr Thema zu ziehen. Hierbei wählen unsere Kampagnen-Expert:innen geeignete Maßnahmen aus, um den Kampagnen Erfolg sicher zu stellen mit dem Fokus möglichst viele Live-Teilnehmer zu generieren. Die Anmeldung zum Webinar ist erst nach einer Registrierung möglich, natürlich erhält der User im Vorfeld eine Erinnerung zum Live-Termin. Im Anschluss steht der Lead in unserem Customer Center für Sie bereit – natürlich alles DSGVO-konform!

Welche Leads sind inklusive?
Bei der Lead Campaign erhalten Sie einen „Visitenkarten-Kontakt“ bestehend aus: Name, Kontaktdaten, Jobtitel, Abteilung, Karrierestufe, Branche, Firma mit Adresse und Betriebsgröße. Wir sprechen im Vorfeld eine Leadgarantie abhängig vom Thema aus. In der Kampagne sind bis zu 100 Leads inklusive, jeder weitere Lead kann auf Wunsch im Anschluss erworben werden.

Ihr Nutzen:

  • Neues Kundenpotenzial durch kontaktierbare Interessenten
  • Umfangreiche Kontaktinformationen zu potenziellen Interessenten
  • Jeder Lead durchläuft eine Qualifizierung, sodass wir eine hohe Qualität der Angaben sicherstellen.
  • Alle Leads haben eine gültige Einwilligungserklärung.
  • Leads sind DSGVO konform über unser Customer Center abrufbar.
  • Ihr persönlicher Kampagnen Manager stellt während der Gesamtlaufzeit von 3 Monaten den Erfolg der Kampagne sicher.
Medienmarken Bitte wählen Sie eine Medienmarke, MM MaschinenMarkt, F+K Fahrzeug+Karosserie, marconomy, ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS, Automobil Industrie, elektrotechnik AUTOMATISIERUNG, kfz-betrieb, PROCESS, LABORPRAXIS, blechnet, Industry of Things, MM LOGISTIK, ETMM, DeviceMed, konstruktionspraxis, Embedded-Software-Engineering, Next Mobility

Hersteller

Vogel Communications Group GmbH & Co. KG