Powered by Smartsupp Lead Campaign Whitepaper - Vogel Communications Group GmbH & Co. KG

Lead Campaign Whitepaper

Lead Campaign Whitepaper
Lead Campaign Whitepaper
 
plus VAT
  • Please select a media brand
  • powerelectronics.com
  • DeviceMed
  • elektrotechnik Automation
  • Industry of Things
  • konstruktionspraxis
  • marconomy
  • Embedded-Software-Engineering
  • F+K Fahrzeug und Karosserie
  • PROCESS
  • MM MaschinenMarkt
  • ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS
  • kfz-betrieb
  • blechnet
  • Automobil Industrie
  • Next Mobility
  • mm-logistics.com
  • LABORPRAXIS
  • ETMM
  • schuettgut.de
Lead Campaign Whitepaper

Are you looking for new contacts for your marketing or sales? Then our classic "Lead Campaign" is just right for you. You receive the contact details of our users, which have read your Whitepaper . We will be happy to help you create suitable content and provide you with a binding lead guarantee.

How does a lead campaign with a white paper work?

Yours Whitepaper will be published on one of our specialist portals after review by our editorial team. During the campaign period of three months, accompanying advertising measures are implemented to raise awareness of your chosen target group to your topic. Your campaign experts will select suitable measures to ensure the success of the campaign. The whitepaper is only accessible to the user after registration – which of course ensures compliance with GDPR. The lead is then available for you through our Customer Centre.

Which leads are included?
With the Lead Campaign you receive a "business card contact" consisting of: Name, contact details, job title, department, position, industry, company incl. address and company size. We issue a lead guarantee in advance depending on the topic and after review by our experts. Up to 100 leads are included in the campaign, each additional lead can be purchased afterwards if desired.

Your benefit:

  • New customer potential through contactable prospects
  • Extensive contact information on potential interested parties
  • Every lead goes through a qualification process so that we can ensure the high quality lead information
  • All leads have a valid consent form
  • Leads can be retrieved via our Customer Centre in compliance with the DSGVO
  • Your personal campaign manager ensures the success of the campaign for the entire duration of 3 months
Format Please select a media brand, leistungselektronik.de, DeviceMed, elektrotechnik AUTOMATISIERUNG , Industry of Things, konstruktionspraxis, marconomy, Embedded-Software-Engineering, F+K Fahrzeug+Karosserie, PROCESS, MM MaschinenMarkt, ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS, kfz-betrieb, blechnet, Automobil Industrie, Next Mobility, mm-logistik.de, LABORPRAXIS, ETMM, schuettgut.de

Producer

Vogel Communications Group GmbH & Co. KG

Lead Campaign Whitepaper

Lead Campaign Whitepaper
Lead Campaign Whitepaper
 
  • Bitte wählen Sie eine Medienmarke
  • Next Mobility
  • elektrotechnik AUTOMATISIERUNG
  • Embedded-Software-Engineering
  • ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS
  • kfz-betrieb
  • DeviceMed
  • LABORPRAXIS
  • marconomy
  • ETMM
  • Automobil Industrie
  • MM LOGISTIK
  • konstruktionspraxis
  • Industry of Things
  • MM MaschinenMarkt
  • PROCESS
  • blechnet
  • F+K Fahrzeug+Karosserie
Lead Campaign Whitepaper

Sie suchen neue Kontakte für Ihr Marketing oder Ihren Vertrieb? Dann ist unser Klassiker „Lead Campaign“ genau das richtige für Sie. Sie erhalten die Kontaktdaten unserer Nutzer, die Ihr Whitepaper gelesen haben. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Erstellung eines geeigneten Inhalts und sprechen Ihnen eine verbindliche Leadgarantie aus.

Wie läuft eine Lead Campaign mit einem Whitepaper ab?

Ihr Whitepaper wird nach Prüfung auf einem unserer Fachportale veröffentlicht. Während der Kampagnen-Laufzeit von drei Monaten werden begleitende Werbemaßnahmen umgesetzt, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Zielgruppe auf Ihr Thema zu ziehen. Hierbei wählt Ihre Kampagnen-Expert:innen geeignete Maßnahmen aus, um den Kampagnen Erfolg sicher zu stellen. Das Whitepaper ist für den User erst nach einer Registrierung zugänglich - natürlich erfolgt dies DSGVO-konform. Im Anschluss steht der Lead in unserem Customer Center für Sie bereit.

Welche Leads sind inklusive?
Bei der Lead Campaign erhalten Sie einen „Visitenkarten-Kontakt“ bestehend aus: Name, Kontaktdaten, Jobtitel, Abteilung, Karrierestufe, Branche, Firma mit Adresse und Betriebsgröße. Wir sprechen im Vorfeld eine Leadgarantie abhängig vom Thema aus. In der Kampagne sind bis zu 100 Leads inklusive, jeder weitere Lead kann auf Wunsch im Anschluss erworben werden.

Ihr Nutzen:

  • Neues Kundenpotenzial durch kontaktierbare Interessenten
  • Umfangreiche Kontaktinformationen zu potenziellen Interessenten
  • Jeder Lead durchläuft eine Qualifizierung, sodass wir eine hohe Qualität der Angaben sicherstellen.
  • Alle Leads haben eine gültige Einwilligungserklärung.
  • Leads sind DSGVO konform über unser Customer Center abrufbar.
  • Ihr persönlicher Kampagnen Manager stellt während der Gesamtlaufzeit von 3 Monaten den Erfolg der Kampagne sicher.
Medienmarken Bitte wählen Sie eine Medienmarke, Next Mobility, elektrotechnik AUTOMATISIERUNG, Embedded-Software-Engineering, ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS, kfz-betrieb, DeviceMed, LABORPRAXIS, marconomy, ETMM, Automobil Industrie, MM LOGISTIK, konstruktionspraxis, Industry of Things, MM MaschinenMarkt, PROCESS, blechnet, F+K Fahrzeug+Karosserie

Hersteller

Vogel Communications Group GmbH & Co. KG