SEO for B2B & Industry

A website that Google and your users love

The best website is of no use to you if it can't be found in the top positions of Google's search results pages. With targeted Search Engine Optimization (SEO), our SEO professionals make your company website even more visible on the web. Together we tackle the challenge of SEO for B2B and industrial companies and set up a holistic SEO strategy.

Arrange free live analysis now

Why you should not do without B2B SEO

SEO has become an indispensable part of online marketing. This is also true in the industry. Your goal should be to appear at the top of the search results page for relevant queries from your target audience to attract potential customers to your website. This will increase your brand awareness, drive more organic traffic and lead generation to your website, and also give you a decisive competitive advantage. A careful analysis is the basis for a successful and long-term SEO strategy.

Why SEO in B2B?

Organic leads

Organic leads

Bring more users to your website through search engine optimization and generate more organic leads through targeted content marketing.

Brand awareness

Brand awareness

Over 90% of all trips to the Internet begin with a search engine. Place your brand in the minds of potential customers right at the beginning of the decision-making process.

Range

Range

With a search engine optimized website, you'll bring organic traffic to your business website, all without paid ads or promotion. 

Competitive advantage

Competitive advantage

SEO measures give you a decisive competitive advantage on the Google search results page and put you one ranking position ahead of the competition.

Are you visible on the web? Do the check!

SEO Expert Check

Your start for more visibility on Google
Where do you stand with your rankings, what are your users looking for and how do your competitors optimize? The experts from our agency "Vogel Corporate Solutions" will do the SEO check and you will receive quickly implementable tips and quick wins so that you can achieve initial improvements in a short time.
  

For only 2.500,- €

Why we are unbeatable

We combine the best of the trade media and agency worlds: our trade editors speak the language of your target group, our trade media and events give you direct access to your target industries, and our agencies make your marketing measurably more successful!

A service of
Vogel Corporate Solutions

The B2B consulting and marketing agency thinks corporate communications holistically. Since 2010, Vogel Corporate Solutions has been helping well-known B2B companies transform their marketing and communications and make them more customer-centric, digital and measurably more successful. True to its credo "Creating Industry Relationships", the agency builds customer relationships - from the first touchpoint to the lead to the existing customer. The approximately 50 employees work with customers from all B2B industries.

SEO für B2B & Industrie

Eine Website, die Google und Ihre Nutzer lieben

Die beste Website nutzt Ihnen nichts, wenn sie nicht auf den vorderen Plätzen der Google-Suchergebnisseiten zu finden ist. Mit gezielter Search Engine Optimization (SEO) machen unsere SEO-Profis Ihre Unternehmenswebsite noch sichtbarer im Netz. Gemeinsam gehen wir die Herausforderung von SEO für B2B- und Industrieunternehmen an und setzen eine ganzheitlich SEO Strategie auf.

Jetzt Expertengespräch vereinbaren

Warum Sie auf B2B SEO nicht verzichten sollten

SEO ist aus dem Online Marketing nicht mehr wegzudenken. Das gilt auch in der Industrie. Ihr Ziel sollte es sein, für relevante Suchanfragen aus Ihrer Zielgruppe auf den oberen Plätzen der Suchergebnisseite zu erscheinen, um potenzielle Kunden auf Ihre Website zu locken. Das steigert die Bekanntheit Ihrer Marke, sorgt für mehr organischen Traffic und Leadgenerierung auf Ihrer Website und sichert Ihnen außerdem einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil. Eine sorgfältige Analyse ist dabei die Basis für eine erfolgreiche und langfristige SEO Strategie.

Warum SEO im B2B?

Organische Leads

Organische Leads

Bringen Sie durch Suchmaschinenoptimierung mehr Nutzer auf Ihre Website und generieren Sie durch gezieltes Content Marketing mehr organische Leads.

Markenbekanntheit

Markenbekanntheit

Über 90% aller Ausflüge ins Internet beginnen mit einer Suchmaschinen. Platzieren Sie Ihre Marke in den Köpfen potenzieller Kunden direkt am Anfang des Entscheidungsprozesses.

Reichweite

Reichweite

Mit einer suchmaschinenoptimierten Website holen Sie organischen Traffic auf Ihre Unternehmenswebsite, ganz ohne kostenpflichtige Anzeigen oder Werbung. 

Wettbewerbsvorteil

Wettbewerbsvorteil

Durch SEO Maßnahmen verschaffen Sie sich auf der Google-Suchergebnisseite einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil und sind dem Wettbewerb eine Ranking-Position voraus.

Sind Sie sichtbar im Netz? Machen Sie den Check!

SEO Expert Check

Ihr Start für mehr Sichtbarkeit auf Google
Wo stehen Sie mit Ihren Rankings, was suchen Ihre Nutzer und wie optimieren Ihre Wettbewerber? Die Experten unserer Agentur „Vogel Corporate Solutions“ machen den SEO Check und Sie erhalten schnell umsetzbare Tipps und Quick-Wins, damit Sie in kurzer Zeit erste Verbesserungen erzielen können.
  

Für nur 2.500,- €

Warum wir unschlagbar sind

Wir verbinden das Beste aus Fachmedien- und Agenturwelt: Unsere Fachredakteure sprechen die Sprache Ihrer Zielgruppe, unsere Fachmedien und Events bieten Ihnen direkten Zugang zu Ihren Zielbranchen und unsere Agenturen machen Ihr Marketing messbar erfolgreicher!

Eine Leistung von
Vogel Corporate Solutions

Als Agentur für Kommunikation & Digitales Marketing und 100% Tochterfirma der Vogel Communications Group hat Vogel Corporate Solutions klare Ziele: Ihre Leadgenerierung verbessern, Ihren Sales steigern und messbare Erfolge für Ihr Unternehmenswachstum erreichen. Die Kommunikationsexperten glauben an strategische Lösungen, die handfeste Resultate generieren. Dafür verbindet das Team Kreativität mit strategischem Know-how und lässt zusätzlich die Expertise und das redaktionelle Netzwerk der gesamten Unternehmensgruppe für Sie arbeiten.